sábado, 2 de maio de 2009

Barbara Hendricks

01. The man I love
02. They can´t take that away from me
03. Our love is here to stay
04. But not for me
05. Embraceable you
06. Nice work if you can get it
07. I got rhythm
08. Summertime
09. Has anyone seen Joe
10. I loves you, Porgy

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário